Fan Forum
Remember Me?
Register

New Forum Poll   |     Request a Forum   |     View New Forums

Reply   Post New Thread

Forum Affiliates Thread Tools
Old 02-17-2005, 01:15 AM
Obsessed Fan

I was really disgusted when the possibility of her being a Kane was brought up by Abel Koontz. I'm doubtful that it's true. It would just be too gross if it were. That would just be cruel for the writers to make it true.
j-pop G&Jo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2005, 09:10 PM
New Fan

they can't change the title

hey newbie here! and a very big fan of VM!

-the only one telling Veronica that her 'dad' might not actually be her 'dad' is a crazy, weird man who is in prision for killing Lilly Kane and is dying...i mean ya, they were high school sweethearts,but does the math add up and when did she meet keith mars, did he go to neptune too? when did they get married, couldnt Veronica just look up their marriage license?

-and i think Abel got the wrong girl.. maybe its not veronica, did u ever think it might be Lilly?!!! Lianne and jake had a girl named lilly...
but after this thought got into my head i then thought when are there b-days...isnt duncan a yr older? i'm so confused now... but did anyone else think this?
please respond

"just like this, just like this"-VM
LoVe forever!!!!
SeekingTruth17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2005, 10:47 AM
Master Fan

Quote:
Originally Posted by j-pop G&Jo
I was really disgusted when the possibility of her being a Kane was brought up by Abel Koontz. I'm doubtful that it's true. It would just be too gross if it were. That would just be cruel for the writers to make it true.
Yeahm I don't think it's true either. I think Abel just planted that seed of doubt in Veronica's mind because he wants to have power over her and he enjoys "playing" with people.